current

Citrix

Weitere Begriffe

citrix

CITRIX IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ENSURING

THAT THE CLOUD INFRASTRUCTURE FUNCTIONS. THAT IS TO SAY, THAT THE IMAGE FROM THE DATA CENTRE IS TRANSMITTED TO THE USER’S SCREEN.

Citrix is also responsible for the encrypted secure connection and/or the access. In this regard, per connection, another secret language is generated each time in the form of codes and makes it impossible for unauthorised parties to access the data.

Moreover, it reduces the data stream. Thus, the data line, which each individual user needs, does not have to be high-performance. It is approx. at 100 kb/s per user. This depends on the user’s behaviour: If the user, for example, watches a lot of YouTube clips, he needs more bandwidth; for other Office applications, less. The Citrix Receiver came on the market in April 2010 when the iPad came out.

Customers of youngsolutions install the Citrix Receiver in order to access their applications, desktops and data easily and securely with any device–regardless of whether they are smart phones, tablets, PCs or Macs. Youngsolutions has selected Citrix because it is the market leader for mobility, virtualization, networking and cloud service technologies.

To the offer

Top Qualität ist unser Credo – wir sind zertifiziert für das, was wir tun

Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality
Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication

current

Citrix

Weitere Begriffe

citrix

Citrix ist dafür zuständig,

dass die Cloud-Infrastruktur funktioniert. D.h., dass das Bild vom Datacenter auf den Bildschirm des Users übertragen wird.

Citrix ist auch zuständig für die verschlüsselte sichere Verbindung resp. den Zugang. Dabei wird pro Verbindung jedes Mal eine andere Geheimsprache in Form von Codes generiert und verunmöglicht es Unbefugten, Daten abzugreifen.

Ausserdem verkleinert es den Datenstrom. Folgedessen muss die Datenleitung, die jeder einzelne User braucht, nicht sehr leistungsfähig sein. Sie liegt etwa bei 100 kb/s pro User. Abhängig ist dies vom Userverhalten: Wenn der User beispielsweise viel Youtube-Filme schaut, benötigt er mehr Bandbreite, für andere Office-Anwendungen weniger. Auf den Markt kam der Citrix Receiver im April 2010, als das iPad herauskam.

Kunden von youngsolutions installieren den Citrix Receiver, um einfach und sicher mit jedem Endgerät – ob Smartphones, Tablets, PCs oder Macs – auf Ihre Anwendungen, Desktops und Daten zuzugreifen. Youngsolutions hat  Citrix ausgewählt, weil es marktführend ist für Mobility-, Virtualisierungs-, Networking- und Cloud Services-Technologien. Zum Angebot

Top Qualität ist unser Credo – wir sind zertifiziert für das, was wir tun

Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality Young Solutions Quality
Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication Young Solution Certfication